• Please scroll below for Faculty circulars
Sl.No. Designation Name Email Contact Number
1 Director Dr. Mukesh Tripathi director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454529
PA to Director Mr. Krishna Yugendar Prasad pa.director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
2 Deputy Director (Administration) and
OSD to President, AIIMS MG
Mr. Shramdeep Sinha, IRS dda.mangalagiri@aiims.gov.in
PA to OSD/DDA Mr. Naveen Anne naveen.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 0866-2454500
3 Financial Advisor Mr. B. K. Agarwal fa@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
Accounts Officer cum DDO Mr. Suresh Kumar ddo@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9848695847
PA to FA/AcO/DDO Mr. Sai Pratyush Sunkara saisunkara.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9063009988
4 Dean & HOD (Anatomy) Dr. Joy A Ghoshal joy.g@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9833999282
PA to Dean Mr. G S V Satyanarayana satya.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9704377937
5 Medical Superintendent
Dr. Rakesh Kakkar rakesh.kakkar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9927343064
Deputy Medical Superintendent Dr. Purushotham Lingaiah puru@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8587902160
PA to MS Mr. K Nitin Raviteja opd.udc@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8985151338
PA to HoD (CFM) Mr.Venkateswara Rao Thempalli venkatesh0496@gmail.com 9052694796
6 Consultant (Admin) Mrs. V. Rajini consultant.admin@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2456450 (Phone/Fax)
PA to Consultant (Admin) Mr. K Pavan Kumar pavan.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9550637122
7 Establishment Mr. V. Suresh Reddy estt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9704956741
Mr. Sai Sarvesh P sai.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9640981640
8 Consultant (IT, Recruit
ment & Coordination)
Mr. O.V. Nageswar Rao consultant@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
PA to Consultant(IT, Recruit
ment & Coordination)
Mr. A Sumanth Krishna sumanth.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9966088999
9 Associate Dean (Academics)
& HOD (Bio chemistry)
Dr. Desai Vidya Sripad desai.vidya@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9399972347
PA to Associate Dean Mr. S. Srirama Murthy sriramamurthy.aiims@gmail.com 9959062561
10 Associate Dean (Student Affairs)
Chief Warden & HOD (Physiology)
Dr. Amudharaj. D amudharaj.d@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9994313222
PA to Associate Dean Mr. M Karunakar karunakar.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 807410771
11 Executive Engineer(Civil) Mr. M. Appaji ee_civil@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
Stenographer Mr. Shaik Asif admin.stores@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9640255019
12 IT cell in-charge and Nodal Officer
(Procurement from HLL HITES)
Dr. Rajeev Aravindakshan rajeev.a@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9961275969
DEO Mr. P Sunil sunil.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9030959547
13 Assistant Controller of Examination Dr. Montosh Chakraborty montoshchakraborty@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7063956212
14 Chairperson, Internal Complaints Committee
(Prevention of Sexual Harrassment against Women)
Dr Jyoti Pramod Kulkarni jyoti@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7584974866
15 Media cell Incharge Dr. PK Sankaran sankaran.pk@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8148876508
16 Liaison Officer Dr. Senthil Velou M senthil.velou@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9944540994
Liaison Officer OBC Dr. A Mohan Kumar mohan.micro@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9544574411
17 Warden - Male Mr. Kiran Kumar D ugmwarden@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
Warden - Female Mrs. Suhasini Sharma warden@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8518881932

Temporary Campus, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

The Pradhana Mantri Swasthya Suraksha Yojana (PMSSY) was announced in 2003 with objectives of correcting regional imbalances in the availability of affordable/reliable tertiary healthcare services and also to augment facilities for quality medical education in the country. PMSSY has two components: (i) Setting up of AIIMS like Institutions (ii) Upgradation of Government Medical College Institutions. Six AIIMS-like institutions, one each in the States of Bihar (Patna), Chhattisgarh (Raipur), Madhya Pradesh (Bhopal), Orissa (Bhubaneswar), Rajasthan (Jodhpur) and Uttaranchal (Rishikesh) have been setup under the PMSSY scheme. The Cabinet approved setting up of AIIMS at Mangalagiri in Andhra Pradesh at the cost of Rs.1618 crore on 07.10.2015. Work was awarded for construction of Hospital Block & Academic Campus, by the Executing Agency on 08.03.2018. The First batch of 50 MBBS students was started from 2018-2019 academic sessions from temporary campus at Siddhartha Medical College and Hospital, Vijayawada.

Telugu Handbook (For Medicos and Doctors)

Nodal Officer for Public Grievances on CPGRAMS portal

AIIMS Institutional Ethical Committee Guidelines, Policies and Format

Constitution of Editorial Committee forAnnual Report of AllMS, Mangalagiri

Academic Leave form (Revised) - No covering letter is needed. Form must be typed on computer (not handwritten) & should be printed back to back. Brochure, Invitation, fliers, etc should be attached to the form.

Reconstitution of anti ragging committee

Constitution of Mess committee

Constitution of anti ragging committee

Constitution of Library Committee

Constitution of Residential allotment committee, AllMS, Mangalagiri

IT Vision Document of AIIMS Mangalagiri

Schedule of 1st MBBS Professional examination (Regular) - 2019

Nodal office for Procurement from HLL HITES

Reconstitution of Prevention of sexual harassment committee (lnternal Complaints Committee) in AIIMS, Mangalagiri

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) on Sexual harassment of women at workplace; Quarterly report (January – March 2019)

Committee to identify resource persons to act as Subject Experts

Guidelines for attending Scientific Conferences for Faculty

General Leave Rules for the Faculty

Sub-Committees for Operationalization of OPD, AllMS, Mangalagiri

Constitution of Faculty Development committee in AllMS, Mangalagiri

lssuance of certificates to Students- AIIMS-MG

Sanction of Leaves to faculty and Students- AIIMS-MG  - MBBS: 2018-19.