

भारत सरकार Government of India

स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्पाण मंत्रालय Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

प्रधान मंत्री स्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना PMSSY

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान All India Institute of Medical Sciences

www.aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

@mangalAiimsAP मंगलगिरि, आंध्रप्रदेश Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

F No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/ Committee matters/04/2020-21/IBGB/GB/ 54 Dated: 22 May 2020

OFFICE MEMORANDUM No. 14 of 2020-21

Sub: Governing Body (GB) for AIIMS, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

In accordance with the approved agenda IBO2/6, after inclusion of new member Dr. Beesetti Satyavathi Venkata, Hon. Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha, the composition of Governing Body (GB) is as follows:

Sr No	Name	Status in Governing Body
1	Dr T. S. Ravikumar President, AlIMS, Mangalagiri	Chairperson
2	Dr. Beesetti Satyavathi Venkata, Hon. Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha	Member
3	Vice Chancellor, Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada	Member
4	Director General of Health Services, Ministry of Health and Family welfare, Government of India	Member
5	Secretary, MoH&FW or Nominee	Member
6	Chief Secretary, Government of Andhra Pradesh, or nominee	Member
7	Representative of the Ministry of Finance	Member
8	Director, NIMHANS, Bengaluru	Member
9	Dr. Ms. Asha Kishore, Director, Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Trivandrum	Member
10	Dr. K L N Rao Ex HoD, Paediatric surgery, PGIMER Chandigarh	Member
11	Director, AIIMS, Mangalagiri	Member Secretary

Aukech Tipe Ri

(Prof. Mukesh Tripathi) Director & CEO

डॉ. मुकेश त्रिपाठी Dr. Mukesh Tripathi, MD, FAMS निदेशक एवं सी.ई.ओ./Director & C.E.O. अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संख्यान, मंगलगिरि (आ.प्र)-All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri (A.P.)