Government of India, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare All India Institute of Medical Sciences Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh Director Office

Ref No:-#DIR/2022/150

Date: 10 / 10/2022.

OFFICE ORDER

In supersession of earlier orders, Scrutiny committee for Medical Reimbursement Claims at AIIMS Mangalagiri is reconstituted with the following members:

1	Medical Superintendent	Chairman
2	Dr. D Desu Ramamohan, Professor & Head, Hospital Administration.	Member
3	Dr. Chiranjeevi Jayam, Asso. Professor, Dentistry	Member
4	Dr. Hima Gopinath, Assoc. Professor, Dermatology	Member
5	Dr. Purushotham Lingaiah, DMS & Asst. Professor, Orthopedics	Convenor
6	Dr. Yamini M, Asst. Professor, CFM	Member
7	Dr. Afreen Itagi, Asst. Professor, Physiology	Member
8	Dr. Gourav Rangari, Asst. Professor, Pharmacology	Member
9	Dr. Sarah R, Asst. Professor, Anatomy	Member
10	Sh. Seetharamanjaneyulu, Senior Nursing Officer	Member
11	Sh. K Suresh Kumar , Accounts officer	Member
12	Ms. Subetha S, Nursing Officer	Member
13	Mr. Shameel Ahmed R, Nursing Officer	Member
14	Mr. Ajith Kumar K, Nursing Officer	Member
15	Ms. Sandhya, Nursing Officer	Member

They will not be entitled for any additional remuneration in this regard and shall perform functions assigned along with their regular duties.

Nukech nipathi

(Dr. Mukesh Tripathi), Director & CEO.

To The Members concerned and

Copy for information to:

- 1. Deans/MS/DDA/FA/All HOD's, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 2. Teamaiimsmangalagiri
- 3. IT Cell, AIIMS, Mangalagiri for website uploading.
- 4. Guard file.