Directory / Who is Who


AIIMS Mangalagiri- Directory as on 08/07/2020

Temporary Campus: First floor, SMC campus, beside NTR University, Gunadala, Vijayawada, Krishna District; 520008

Permanent Campus: AIIMS permanent campus; Mangalagiri, Guntur District: 522503

(This is not a seniority list)

Name Designation Email Contact Number
Dr. T.S Ravi Kumar President president@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 044-26413281
Shri. V. Suresh Reddy PS to President ps.president@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454500
Dr. Mukesh Tripathi Director director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454529
Shri K. Yugendar Prasad PA to Director pa.director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454529
Mr. Shramdeep Sinha, IRS Deputy Director (Administration) and OSD to President, AIIMS MG dda@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454500
Ms. Krishna Priya PS to DDA ps.dda@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454500
Mr. Naveen Anne PA to OSD/DDA naveen.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 0866-2454500,
9948970181
Mr. M. Appaji Sr.Store officer sr.storeofficer@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8143781387
Mr. M. Appaji Executive Engineer (Civil) ee_civil@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8143781387
Shri. SK. Asif PA to Sr. SO and EE (Civil) admin.stores@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9640255019
Dr. Rajeev Aravindakshan  Nodal Officer
(Procurement from HLL HITES)
rajeev.a@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9961275969
Mr. P Sunil DEO sunil.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9030959547
Mr. O.V. Nageswara Rao Consultant (IT, Recruitment & Coordination) consultant@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
recruitment@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
9100946853
Mr. A Sumanth Krishna PA to Consultant (IT, Recruit &Coordination) sumanth.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9966088999
Mrs. V. Rajini Consultant (Admin) consultant.admin@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9440096264, 0866-2456450 (Phone/Fax)
Mr. K Pavan Kumar PA to Consultant (Admin) pavan.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9550637122
Dr. Shreemanta Kumar Dash Prof. Incharge library kumardash.fmt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8518881795
Dr. PK Sankaran Media cell In-charge sankaran.pk@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8148876508
Mr. Saidaiah Ikkurthi Media Cell co-incharge saidusamee@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8437571866
Dr. Senthil Velou M Liaison Officer senthil.velou@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9944540994
Dr. A Mohan Kumar Liaison Officer OBC mohan.micro@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9544574411
Dr. Rajeev Arvindakshan Faculty i/c IT cell rajeev.a@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9961275969
Dr. Bikash Chandra Satapathy IT Cell co-incharge bikash@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8518887315
Dr. Jyoti Pramod Kulkarni Chairman- Prevention of Sexual harassment of women at workplace jyoti@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9474662901

Finance and Accounts:

Mr .B. K. Agarwal Financial Advisor fa@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
fa@aiimsraipur.edu.in
07712573666
Accounts Officer cum DDO Mr. Suresh Kumar ddo@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9848695847
Cashier Naveen U 7558986516
PA to FA/AO/DDO Mr. Sai Pratyush Sunkara saisunkara.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9063009988

Deanery:

Dr. Joy A Ghoshal Dean & Chairman, Antiragging Cell joy.g@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9833999282
Mr. G S V Satyanarayana PA to Dean satya.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9704377937
Dr. Desai Vidya Sripad Associate Dean (Academics)
& HOD (Bio chemistry)
desai.vidya@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9399972347
Mr. S. Srirama Murthy PA to Associate Dean sriramamurthy.aiims@gmail.com 9959062561
Dr. Amudharaj. D Associate Dean (Student Affairs)
Chief Warden & HOD (Physiology)
amudharaj.d@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9994313222

Mrs. Suhasini Sharma

Warden warden@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8518881932
Dr. Montosh Chakraborty Assistant Controller of Examination montoshchakraborty@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7063956212
Dr. Anil Kumar Reddy.Y Exam Cell co-incharge dranilreddy@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9766962119

Hospital, AIIMS Mangalagiri

Dr. Rakesh Kakkar Medical Superintendent
& HOD (CFM)
rakesh.kakkar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9927343064
Dr. Purushotham Lingaiah Deputy Medical Superintendent puru@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8587902160
Mr. K Nitin Raviteja PA to MS opd.udc@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8985151338

Anatomy

Dr. Joy A Ghoshal HOD (Anatomy) joy.g@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9833999282
Dr. Jyoti P. Kulkarni Additional Prof jyoti@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9474662901
Dr.PK Sankaran Associate Professor sankaran.pk@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8148876508
Dr.Sarah R Assistant professor sarah@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9962267590
Dr. Nandha Kumar S Assistant professor nandha@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8696684325
Dr.Bikash Chandra Satapathy Assistant professor bikash@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8518887315
Dr.Bhadarge Shraddha Sudir Senior Resident shraddha.sb@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8087320086
Senthil Murugan M Tutor/Demonstrator senthilanatomy@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8072901249
Dr.Anil Kumar Reddy.Y Tutor/Demonstrator dranilreddy@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9766962119

Anestheosiology:

Dr. Mukesh Tripathi  HOD director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454529
Dr. C Vamsidhar Assistant Professor drvamshi.anesth@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8867305588
Dr. Sunit Kumar Gupta Assistant professor drsunit.anesth@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9878984295
Dr. Metta Rajasekhar Senior Resident rajasekhar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9705634217

Biochemistry:

Dr. Desai Vidya Sripad HOD (Bio chemistry) desai.vidya@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9399972347
Dr. Montosh Chakraborty Associate Professor montoshchakraborty@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7063956212
Dr. Bari Siddiui M A Assistant professor bari@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9000864804
Dr. V. Naga Guhan Assistant professor guhan@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9544217381
Dr. Nichenametla Gautam Senior Resident gautam@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8309615324
Dr. P. Supraja Senior Resident supraja.luck29@gmail.com 9985285346
Saidaiah Ikkurthi Tutor/Demonstrator saidusamee@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8437571866
Dr. Krishna Rao G Tutor krishna18@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8531049928

Community and Family Medicine:

Dr. Rakesh Kakkar HOD (CFM) rakesh.kakkar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9927343064
Dr. Rajeev Aravindakshan Additional Professor rajeev.a@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9961275969
Dr. Debnath Dhrubajyoti Jahar Associate Professor dhrubajyoti@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9975258657
Dr. Sathiyanarayanan.S Associate Professor sathiya@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9597339969
Dr. Arti Gupta Assistant professor guptaarti2003@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9412902976
Dr. Limalemla Jamir Assistant professor lima.jamir@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9914104152
Dr. Desham Chelimela Senior Resident c.desham@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9502342420
Dr. P Raga Deepthi Senior Resident raga@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9885001236
Dr. Navya Krishna Naidu Tutor navyakrishna.n@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7799415046
Dr. Vinoth kumar Kalidoss Tutor vinothkk@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9944474500

Dentistry:

Dr. Cheranjeevi Jayam Associate Professor drjayam.dental@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8894337313
Dr. Shikha Yadav Assistant Professor drshikhayadav@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8872792010
Dr. Jitendra Chawla Gulabrai Assistant Professor jitendra.dental@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9075116144
Dr. Navaneeth Y Senior Resident nav.omfs@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9886804244
Dr. Swapnika Polineni Senior Resident drswapnika@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8500352999

Dermatology:

Dr. Prabhakaran N Assistant Professor drprabha@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7868023215
Dr. Hima Gopinath Assistant professor drhima.dermat@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9844218604
Dr. Jami Rupa Ramani Senior Resident rupa@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7981870842

ENT:

Dr. Satvinder Singh Bakshi Associate professor bakshi.s@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9698420998
Dr. Seepana Ramesh Assistant professor ramesh.s@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9490713477
Dr. Soumyajit Das Assistant professor das.s@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9864371311

Forensic Medicine and Toxicology:

Dr. Shreemanta Kumar Dash Professor kumardash.fmt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8518881795
Dr.Arun Kumar S Assistant Professor dr_arunsid@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9990905809
Dr.Senthil kumaran M Assistant Professor senthil.fmt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8940355577
Dr. Bedanta Sarma Assistant Professor drbedanta.fmt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7002513141

General Medicine:

Dr. Manuj Kumar Sarkar Associate Professor manujsarkar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9589793895
Dr. Upparakadiyala Rakesh Assistant Professor ukrakesh@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9492944966

General Surgery:

Dr. Naresh Kumar P Associate Professor naresh@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9865086444
Dr. Hemanth Kumar Singh Assistant Professor hemant.surgery@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9969126257
Dr. Pavithra B Assistant professor drpavithra.surg@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8277236993

Hospital Administration:

Dr.Desu Ramamohan Professor drdramamohan@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9490795836
Dr. Vamsi Krishna Reddy Kollu Assistant Professor vamsikrishnakollu@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9700910366

Microbiology:

Dr.V.Mangayar Karasi Additional Professor mangai.micro@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9840410566
Dr. A Mohan kumar Assistant Professor mohan.micro@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9544574411
Dr. Debabrata Dash Assistant Professor debdash.micro@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8895628466
Dr. Arati Ankushrao Bhadade Senior Resident drarati@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9886804244

Obsterics and Gynocology:

Dr. Sharmila V Additional Professor sharmila.obg@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9843776367
Dr. Naina Kumar Associate Professor drnaina@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9552515600
Dr. Tanuja M Assistant Professor drtanuja@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8437849225
Dr. Soumya Ranjan Panda Assistant Professor drsome@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9460379740

Ophthalmology:

Dr. Pratyusha Ganne Assistant professor pratyusha@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7904389243
Dr. Parri Muralidhar Assistant professor drmurali.ophtho@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9176012057

Orthopaedics:

Dr. Vineet Thomas Abraham Additional professor abrahamvineet@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9786912460
Dr Muni Srikanth I Associate professor munisrikanth@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7207259123
Dr. Purushotham Lingaiah Assistant professor puru@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8587902160
Dr. Kalyan Deepak Assistant professor kalyands.ortho@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9845257003
Dr. Venkateswar Reddy Seelam Senior Resident drvenkat@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9985276587

Pathology:

Dr. Arundhathi S Associate Professor arund.patho@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9449670559
Dr.T. Santosh Assistant Professor drsantosh.patho@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8895495670

Pediatrics:

Dr. Arun Babu T Associate Professor babuarun@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9944701700
Dr. Sarthak Das Assistant Professor sarthak@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8903723850
Dr. Rachna Pasi Assistant Professor drrachna.pedia@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9690411777

Pharmacology:

Dr. Sushil Sharma Additional Professor drsushil.pharma@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8551896960
Dr. Madhav Rao Associate Professor madhavrao.pharm@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9043942768
Dr. Gaurav Manikrao Rangari Assistant Professor gaurav83@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9953961148
Dr. Arup Kumar Misra Assistant Professor arup.pharma@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9501988533

Physical medicine and Rehabilitation:

Dr. Chethan C Assistant professor drchethan.pmr@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9711306545
Dr. Amol Khade Assistant professor dramol.pmr@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9373404138

Physiology:

Dr. Amudharaj.D Associate Professor amudharaj.d@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9994313222
Dr. Senthil Velou M Assistant professor senthil.velou@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9944540994
Dr. Senthil Kumar S Assistant professor senthil.kumar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9962267560
Dr. Afreen Begum Hasansab Itagi Assistant professor afreen@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8224898881
Dr.Sundareswaran L Tutor sundareswaran@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9786349385

Psychiatry:

Dr. Vijaya Chandra Reddy Avula Additional Professor vijay@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9949013005
Dr. Shashidhara M Assistant professor shashidhara@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8110045494
Dr. Jaiganesh Assistant professor jai@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9894936782

Radiodiagnosis:

Dr. Prudhvinath Reddy.A Assistant professor drprudhvi@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9900457969
Dr. Kosaraju Navya Senior Resident knavya@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9494912099

Transfusion Medicine and Hemotherapy:

Dr. I S Chaitanya Kumar Associate Professor chaitanya.ihbt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9440106689