Directory


Name Designation Email Contact Number
Dr. Mukesh Tripathi Director director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454529
Mr. Suresh Reddy V PA to Director pa.director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454529
Mr. Shramdeep Sinha, IRS Deputy Director (Administration) and
OSD to President, AIIMS MG
dda.mangalagiri@aiims.gov.in
dda@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
osd.president@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
0866-2454500
Mr. Naveen Anne PA to OSD/DDA naveen.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 0866-2454500
9948970181
Mr. B. K. Agarwal Financial Advisor fa@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
fa@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Mr. M. Appaji Drawing and Disbursing Officer ddo@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8143781387
Dr. Joy A Ghoshal Dean & HOD (Anatomy) joy.g@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9833999282
Mr. G S V Satyanarayana PA to Dean satya.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9704377937
Dr. Rakesh Kakkar Medical Superintendent
& HOD (CFM)
rakesh.kakkar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9927343064
Dr. Purushotham Lingaiah Deputy Medical Superintendent puru@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8587902160
Mr. K Nitin Raviteja PA to MS opd.udc@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8985151338
Mr.Venkateswara Rao Thempalli PA to HoD (CFM) venkatesh0496@gmail.com 9052694796
Mrs. V. Rajini Consultant (Admin) consultant.admin@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9440096264
0866-2456450 (Phone/Fax)
Mr. K Pavan Kumar PA to Consultant (Admin) pavan.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9550637122
Mr. Sai Sarvesh P sai.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9640981640
Mr. O.V. Nageswar Rao Consultant (IT, Recruit
ment & Coordination)
consultant@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
recruitment@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
9100946853
Mr. A Sumanth Krishna PA to Consultant(IT, Recruit
ment & Coordination)
sumanth.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9966088999
Dr. Desai Vidya Sripad Associate Dean (Academics)
& HOD (Bio chemistry)
desai.vidya@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9399972347
Mr. S. Srirama Murthy PA to Associate Dean sriramamurthy.aiims@gmail.com 9959062561
Dr. Amudharaj. D Associate Dean (Student Affairs)
Chief Warden & HOD (Physiology)
amudharaj.d@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9994313222
Mr. M Karunakar PA to Associate Dean karunakar.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 807410771
Mr. M. Appaji Executive Engineer(Civil) ee_civil@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
Mr. Sai Pratyush Sunkara PA to EE(Civil) saisunkara.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9063009988
Dr. Rajeev Aravindakshan IT cell in-charge and Nodal Officer
(Procurement from HLL HITES)
rajeev.a@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9961275969
Mr. P Sunil DEO sunil.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9030959547
Dr. Montosh Chakraborty Assistant Controller of Examination montoshchakraborty@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7063956212
Dr Jyoti Pramod Kulkarni Chairperson, Internal Complaints Committee
(Prevention of Sexual Harrassment against Women)
jyoti@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7584974866
Dr. PK Sankaran Media cell Incharge sankaran.pk@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8148876508
Dr. Senthil Velou M Liaison Officer senthil.velou@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9944540994
Dr. A Mohan Kumar Liaison Officer OBC mohan.micro@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9544574411
Mrs. Suhasini Sharma Warden 8518881932
Reception Mangalagiri OPD 9493065718
Main Gate Mangalagiri OPD 9490435718