Directory / Who is Who


AIIMS Mangalagiri- Directory

(This is not a seniority list)

Name Designation Email Contact Number
Dr. T.S Ravi Kumar President president@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 044-26413281
Mr. V. Suresh Reddy PA to President ps.president@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454500
Dr. Mukesh Tripathi Director & CEO director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454529
Mr. K. Yugendar Prasad PA to Director pa.director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454529
Shri Anshuman Gupta, DD(A) AIIMS, Raipur Deputy Director (Administration) (Additional Charge) ddaaddl@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in dda@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0771-2573666
Mr. Naveen Anne PA to DDA naveen.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 0866-2454500, 9948970181
Dr. K Vamsi Krishna Reddy I/C Administrative Officer ao@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9700910366
Mr. M. Appaji Sr. Store officer, Executive Engineer (Civil) sr.storeofficer@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in ee_civil@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8143781387
Mr. SK. Asif PA to Sr. SO and EE (Civil) admin.stores@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9640255019
Dr. Rajeev Aravindakshan  Nodal Officer (Procurement from HLL HITES) rajeev.a@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9961275969
Mr. P Sunil DEO sunil.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9030959547
Mr. O.V. Nageswara Rao Consultant (IT, Recruitment & Coordination) consultant@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in recruitment@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9100946853
Mr. A Sumanth Krishna PA to Consultant (IT, Recruit &Coordination) sumanth.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9966088999
Mr. K Pavan Kumar PA to Consultant (Admin) pavan.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9550637122
Dr. Shreemanta Kumar Dash Prof. Incharge library kumardash.fmt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8518881795
Dr. PK Sankaran Media cell In-charge sankaran.pk@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8148876508
Mr. Saidaiah Ikkurthi Media Cell co-incharge saidusamee@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8437571866
Dr. Arun Kumar Siddamsetty Nodal Officer CPGRAMS dr_arunsid@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9990905809
Dr. Senthil Velou M Liaison Officer senthil.velou@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9944540994
Dr. A Mohan Kumar Liaison Officer OBC mohan.micro@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9544574411
Dr. Jyoti Pramod Kulkarni Chairman- Prevention of Sexual harassment of women at workplace jyoti@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9474662901

Finance and Accounts:

Mr. B. K. Agarwal Financial Advisor fa@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in fa@aiimsraipur.edu.in 07712573666
Mr. Suresh Kumar Accounts Officer cum DDO ddo@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9848695847
Naveen U Cashier 7558986516

Deanery:

Dr. Joy A Ghoshal Dean & Chairman, Anti ragging Cell joy.g@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9833999282
Mr. G S V Satyanarayana PA to Dean satya.aiimsmangalagiri@gmail.com 9704377937
Dr. Desai Vidya Sripad Associate Dean (Academics) & HOD (Biochemistry) desai.vidya@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9399972347
Mr. S. Srirama Murthy PA to Associate Dean sriramamurthy.aiims@gmail.com 9959062561
Dr. Amudharaj. D Associate Dean (Student Affairs) Chief Warden & HOD (Physiology) amudharaj.d@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9994313222

Mrs. Suhasini Sharma

Warden warden@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8518881932
Dr. Montosh Chakraborty Assistant Controller of Examination montoshchakraborty@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7063956212
Dr. Anil Kumar Reddy.Y Exam Cell co-incharge dranilreddy@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9766962119

Hospital, AIIMS Mangalagiri

Dr. Rakesh Kakkar Medical Superintendent & HOD (CFM) rakesh.kakkar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9927343064
Dr. Purushotham Lingaiah Deputy Medical Superintendent puru@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8587902160
Mr. K Nitin Raviteja PA to MS opd.udc@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8985151338

Anatomy

Dr. Joy A Ghoshal Professor joy.g@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9833999282
Dr. Jyoti P. Kulkarni Additional Professor jyoti@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9474662901
Dr.PK Sankaran Associate Professor sankaran.pk@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8148876508
Dr.Sarah R Assistant Professor sarah@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9962267590
Dr. Nandha Kumar S Assistant Professor nandha@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8696684325
Dr. Bikash Chandra Satapathy Assistant Professor bikash@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8518887315
Dr. Bhadarge Shraddha Sudir Senior Resident shraddha.sb@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8087320086
Mr. Senthil Murugan M Tutor/Demonstrator senthilanatomy@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8072901249
Dr. Anil Kumar Reddy.Y Tutor/Demonstrator dranilreddy@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9766962119

Anestheosiology:

Dr. Mukesh Tripathi  Professor director@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 0866-2454529
Dr. C Vamsidhar Assistant Professor drvamshi.anesth@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8867305588
Dr. Sunit Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor drsunit.anesth@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9878984295
Dr. Metta Rajasekhar Senior Resident rajasekhar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9705634217

Biochemistry:

Dr. Desai Vidya Sripad Additional Professor desai.vidya@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9399972347
Dr. Montosh Chakraborty Associate Professor montoshchakraborty@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7063956212
Dr. Bari Siddiui M A Assistant professor bari@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9000864804
Dr. V. Naga Guhan Assistant professor guhan@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9544217381
Dr. Nichenametla Gautam Senior Resident gautam@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8309615324
Mr. Saidaiah Ikkurthi Tutor/Demonstrator saidusamee@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8437571866
Dr. Krishna Rao G Tutor/Demonstrator krishna18@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8531049928

Community and Family Medicine:

Dr. Rakesh Kakkar Professor rakesh.kakkar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9927343064
Dr. Rajeev Aravindakshan Additional Professor rajeev.a@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9961275969
Dr. Debnath Dhrubajyoti Jahar Associate Professor dhrubajyoti@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9975258657
Dr. Sathiyanarayanan.S Associate Professor sathiya@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9597339969
Dr. Arti Gupta Assistant professor guptaarti2003@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9412902976
Dr. Desham Chelimela Senior Resident c.desham@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9502342420
Dr. P Raga Deepthi Senior Resident raga@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9885001236
Dr. Navya Krishna Naidu Tutor/Demonstrator navyakrishna.n@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7799415046
Dr. Vinoth Kumar Kalidoss Tutor/Demonstrator vinothkk@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9944474500

Dentistry:

Dr. Cheranjeevi Jayam Associate Professor drjayam.dental@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8894337313
Dr. Shikha Yadav Assistant Professor drshikhayadav@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8872792010
Dr. Jitendra Chawla Gulabrai Assistant Professor jitendra.dental@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9075116144
Dr. Navaneeth Y Senior Resident nav.omfs@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9886804244
Dr. Swapnika Polineni Senior Resident drswapnika@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8500352999

Dermatology:

Dr. Prabhakaran N Assistant Professor drprabha@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7868023215
Dr. Hima Gopinath Assistant Professor drhima.dermat@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9844218604
Dr. Jami Rupa Ramani Senior Resident rupa@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7981870842

ENT:

Dr. Satvinder Singh Bakshi Associate Professor bakshi.s@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9698420998
Dr. Seepana Ramesh Assistant Professor ramesh.s@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9490713477
Dr. Soumyajit Das Assistant Professor das.s@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9864371311

Forensic Medicine and Toxicology:

Dr. Shreemanta Kumar Dash Professor kumardash.fmt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8518881795
Dr. Arun Kumar S Assistant Professor dr_arunsid@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9990905809
Dr. Senthil Kumaran M Assistant Professor senthil.fmt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8940355577
Dr. Bedanta Sarma Assistant Professor drbedanta.fmt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7002513141

General Medicine:

Dr. Upparakadiyala Rakesh Assistant Professor ukrakesh@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9492944966
Dr. Mohd Asif Senior Resident drasiftamiz@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8374743732

General Surgery:

Dr. Naresh Kumar P Associate Professor naresh@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9865086444
Dr. Hemanth Kumar Singh Assistant Professor hemant.surgery@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9969126257
Dr. Pavithra B Assistant Professor drpavithra.surg@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8277236993

Hospital Administration:

Dr. Desu Ramamohan Professor drdramamohan@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9490795836
Dr. Vamsi Krishna Reddy Kollu Assistant Professor vamsikrishnakollu@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9700910366

Microbiology:

Dr.V.Mangayar Karasi Additional Professor mangai.micro@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9840410566
Dr. A Mohan Kumar Assistant Professor mohan.micro@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9544574411
Dr. Debabrata Dash Assistant Professor debdash.micro@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8895628466
Dr. Arati Ankushrao Bhadade Senior Resident drarati@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9886804244
Dr. Manochandrika Yarra Senior Resident chandrika.micro@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

Obsterics and Gynocology:

Dr. Sharmila V Additional Professor sharmila.obg@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9843776367
Dr. Tanuja M Assistant Professor drtanuja@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8437849225
Dr. Soumya Ranjan Panda Assistant Professor drsome@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9460379740

Ophthalmology:

Dr. Pratyusha Ganne Assistant Professor pratyusha@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7904389243
Dr. Parri Muralidhar Assistant Professor drmurali.ophtho@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9176012057
Dr. Mada Harika Senior Resident harika.ophthal@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in
Dr. Divya Deepthi Syamala Senior Resident divyadeepthis@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 6281655883

Orthopaedics:

Dr. Vineet Thomas Abraham Additional Professor abrahamvineet@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9786912460
Dr. Muni Srikanth I Associate Professor munisrikanth@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 7207259123
Dr. Purushotham Lingaiah Assistant Professor puru@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8587902160
Dr. Kalyan Deepak Assistant Professor kalyands.ortho@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9845257003
Dr. Venkateswar Reddy Seelam Senior Resident drvenkat@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9985276587

Pathology:

Dr. Arundhathi S Associate Professor arund.patho@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9449670559
Dr. T. Santosh Assistant Professor drsantosh.patho@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8895495670

Pediatrics:

Dr. Arun Babu T Associate Professor babuarun@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9944701700
Dr. Rachna Pasi Assistant Professor drrachna.pedia@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9690411777

Pharmacology:

Dr. Sushil Sharma Additional Professor drsushil.pharma@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8551896960
Dr. Madhav Rao Associate Professor madhavrao.pharm@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9043942768
Dr. Gaurav Manikrao Rangari Assistant Professor gaurav83@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9953961148
Dr. Arup Kumar Misra Assistant Professor arup.pharma@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9501988533

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation:

Dr. Chethan C Assistant Professor drchethan.pmr@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9711306545
Dr. Amol Khade Assistant Professor dramol.pmr@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9373404138

Physiology:

Dr. Amudharaj.D Associate Professor amudharaj.d@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9994313222
Dr. Senthil Velou M Assistant Professor senthil.velou@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9944540994
Dr. Senthil Kumar S Assistant Professor senthil.kumar@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9962267560
Dr. Afreen Begum Hasansab Itagi Assistant Professor afreen@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8224898881

Psychiatry:

Dr. Vijaya Chandra Reddy Avula Additional Professor vijay@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9949013005
Dr. Shashidhara M Assistant Professor shashidhara@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 8110045494
Dr. Jaiganesh Assistant Professor jai@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9894936782

Radiodiagnosis:

Dr. Prudhvinath Reddy.A Assistant Professor drprudhvi@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9900457969
Dr. Kosaraju Navya Senior Resident knavya@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9494912099
Dr. Smrutismita Hota Senior Resident smrutismita@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

Transfusion Medicine and Hemotherapy:

Dr. I S Chaitanya Kumar Associate Professor chaitanya.ihbt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9440106689
Dr. Anila Mani Senior Resident dranila.ihbt@aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in 9656163779